<
Contact
Registration - Pradip Gupta
Phone : 321-217-8169
Email : pradip.gupta@gmail.com

Tapas Sanyal
Phone : 732-688-4597
Email : tsanyal@verizon.net

Literary Publication - Alolika Mukherjee, 973 694 7626
Email : alolikam@aol.com
NABC Brochure - Arunava Sinha
Email : dearsinha@gmail.com
Stall - Jyotirmoy Sarkar, 727-643-3691 
Email : nabc.reg.vendor@gmail.com
Surajit Roy, 813-732-3021
Email : surajit_roy@hotmail.com
Sponsorship - Purna Bhattacharya
Email : purbha@gmail.com
Partnering Development and North American Programs of Performing Arts -

Tapas Sanyal
Phone : 732-688-4597
Email : tsanyal@verizon.net

Hotel Accommodation - Chitta Saha
Phone : 914-519-8171
Email : chittasaha1943@gmail.com

Sujoy Daskundu
Phone : 863-944-4403
Email : accommodations.nabc2016@gmail.com

Facility - Pranab K Das
Phone : 347-267-3422
Email : ilapranab1@aol.com
Hospitality - Dhriti Bagchi
Phone : 732-598-2287
Email : dhritibagchi@yahoo.com
Pinaki Datta
Phone : 732-925-4031

Email : dattapin@yahoo.com
Food Services   Indrasish Basu Roychowdhury
Phone : 646-287-7088
Email : shimlindra@gmail.com
Nirmal Saha
Phone : 908-451-3322
Email : nirmalsaha@aol.com
Business Forum -

Rama Saha, Phone : 703-629-3853
Email : ramasaha@verizon.net
Satyendranath Mukherjee
Email : snm101@optonline.net
Debol Gupta, Phone : 973-919-1048048
debol.gupta@gmail.com
Asok Motayed, Phone : 301-529-1249

Email : asokm@aol.com

Inaugural Ceremony - Sankha Ghosh, Phone  203-570-5420
Email : sankha.ghosh@yahoo.com
Fund Raising - Prabir Roy, Phone  718-956-0801
Email :
prabir@roycpa.com
Abhik Dasgupta, Phone 609-902-8066
Email : apdasgupta@comcast.net
Marketing and Communication - Tapan Sen
Email : tapan.sen@rogers.com
Movie - Sarbari Chowdhury
Email : iasarbari@gmail.com

Poushali Mukherjee
Email : poushali.nj@gmail.com

Ms. Babli Chakraborty
Email : chak_babli@yahoo.com

Youth program -

Diya Basu
Email : diyabasu384@yahoo.com

Partha Roy
Email : parthasroy@gmail.com
Literary Seminar - Sudipta Bhawmik
Email : bhawmik@gmail.com
Science & Technology Seminar - Satyendranath Mukherjee
Email : snm101@optonline.net
Award Ceremony - Arati Bhattacharyya
Arun Bhattacharyya
Phone : 845-459-9103
Email : abhatt1697@aol.com
Art and Decoration - Kumar Shankar Mandal
ksmandal@gmail.com Pragati, Philadelphia
Partha Debnath parthadebnath@gmail.com
Exhibition - Bengali Cultural Society of Cherry Hill,
New Jersey- Indranil Sardar
sardar.indranil@gmail.com
Food Management - Garden State Cultural Association : Indrasish Basu Roy Chowdhury
Email : shimlindra@gmail.com
Reunion - Arpita Gupta
Email : arpitagupta2000@gmail.com
Kolkata Cordination - RP Chakravarty, Phone : 9830916577
Email : rpchakravarty@gmail.com
Sound Lights Audio Visual Information and Communications (SLAVIC) - Debiprosad Palit
Email : debiprosadpalit@gmail.com
Home Hospitality Join us on Facebook Watch us on You Tube Overseas Artists Bollywood Dhamaka Sponsors Promo & AD Pre Program Event News Film Festival Drama North American Performers Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Bengali Lil' Champs Award Ceremony Newsletter Media Partners Marketing Associates Bangla Podcast Question And Answers Sitemap